Trigmatic – The 8th Element (Full Album)

Trigmatic – The 8th Element (Full Album)

Trigmatic – The 8th Element (Full Album) Zip Download – Da Trig Entertainment huncho, Trigmatic churns out this brand new Album entitled “The 8th Element”.

The 13-track album features the likes of Prince (BukBak), Akan, Raquel, Wiyaala, Manifest & A.I; with compositions from the likes of Ackah Blay, Dela Botri, Karina Suwalski, Sena, Nii, O.T, Cydric, Bismark, Kwame Jnr and Prince Jadon. Apya, Doodle Beatz, Ceedi and his long collaborator Genius Selection are the producers credited on the album.

Enjoy below.

Trigmatic – The 8th Element (Full Album) DOWNLOAD ZIP


1. Trigmatic – 01 Intro [feat. Edem Alexander] DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Trigmatic – 02 Transformation [feat. Prince Bright] DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Trigmatic – 03 Love Away [feat. Raquel] DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Trigmatic – 04 Dzen Tsakemo [feat. Wiyaala, O.T & Sena] DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Trigmatic – 05 Better Man DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Trigmatic – 06 Akwantuo [feat. Aka Blay & Safoa Band] DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Trigmatic – 07 My Life (Remix) [feat. A.I, M.anifest, Aka Blay, Dela Botri, Katrina Suwalski & Worlasi] DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Trigmatic – 08 Something Dey [feat. Nii] DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Trigmatic – 09 Lover [feat. Raquel] DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Trigmatic – 10 Sophia [feat. Prince Jadon & Safoa Band] DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Trigmatic – 11 Show Me Your Love [feat. Aka Blay, Katrina Suwalski & Dela Botri] DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Trigmatic – 12 Aka K33 Moko [feat. Joey B, Kwame Jnr & Aka Blay] DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Trigmatic – 13 Where We Dey Go (Remix) [feat. Wiyaala] DOWNLOAD MP3



About the author

TM Boss