Skyface SDW – The Menace EP (Full Album)

Skyface SDW – The Menace EP (Full Album)

Join Our WhatsApp Group


Skyface SDW – The Menace EP 2022 New Mp3 Album Download –  Life Living Record signed act and Asakaa rapper, Skyface SDW ends the month with a 7-track Extended Play dubbed “The Menace“.  features Sokka SDW, Jay Bahd, Reggie, O’Kenneth, Chicogod, Cartnez, O’Kenneth, Kwaku DMC, and City Boy.

Kindly download free mp3, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

Skyface SDW – The Menace EP (Full Album) |

1. Skyface SDW – Leave Me Alone | Download

2. Skyface SDW – Move With The Gang Ft. Sokka SDW | Download

3. Skyface SDW – Trust Issues Ft. Jay Bahd | Download

4. Skyface SDW – Don’t Care | Download

5. Skyface SDW – Amadwo (Ding Dong Ding) Ft. Reggie | Download

6. Skyface SDW – No Peace Ft. O’Kenneth, Chicogod & Cartnez | Download

7. Skyface SDW – Beyi Me Ft. O’Kenneth, Kwaku DMC, Jay Bahd, City Boy & Reggie | Download

About the author

TM Boss

Leave a Comment