Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album)

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album)
Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album)

Award Winning Dancehall/afrobeat singer, Shatta Wale of Shatta Movement finally comes forth with his much anticipated album themed “Wonder Boy”.

The 13-track, 36 minutes masterpiece is a multi-genre album which was inspired by his past experiences and comes with no features.

“My past experiences, my hard times and terrible situations I have been faced with makes me feel that God has been wonderful to my life,” he said.

“Wonder Boy” features already made hits like Ay3 Half Cast, Be Afraid alongside several potential street bangers.

Check it out below and Enjoy!

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album) DOWNLOAD ZIP


1. Shatta Wale – 01 The Postman Intro DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

2. Shatta Wale – 02 Melissa DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

3. Shatta Wale – 03 Jata Bi DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

4. Shatta Wale – 04 Bad Man DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

5. Shatta Wale – 05 California DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

6. Shatta Wale – 06 By All Means DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

7. Shatta Wale – 07 Ay3 Halfcast Skit DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

8. Shatta Wale – 08 Aye Halfcast DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

9. Shatta Wale – 09 Be Afraid Skit DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

10. Shatta Wale – 10 Be Afraid DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

11. Shatta Wale – 11 Joy FM’s Personality DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

12. Shatta Wale – 12 Only One Man DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

13. Shatta Wale – 13 Blessings Upon Me DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

About the author

TM Boss

Leave a Comment