JoeBoy – Love & Light (Full EP)


JoeBoy – Love & Light (Full EP)

With ‘Baby‘, ‘Beginning‘ and ‘Don’t Call Me Back‘ doing huge numbers already, Joeboy displays no sign of slowing down as he serves us his new EP tagged ‘Love & Light‘.

‘Love & Light‘ is Joeboy‘s debut project. It houses five wonderful tracks including the three which I already mentioned and two new songs titled ‘All For You‘ and ‘Blessings‘.

The EP comprises of four solo singles and only one feature on ‘Don’t Call Me Back‘ which he did with DMW singer, Mayorkun.

JoeBoy – Love & Light (Full Album) DOWNLOAD ZIP


1. JoeBoy – 01 Baby DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. JoeBoy – 02 Beginning DOWNLOAD MP3

3. JoeBoy – 03 Don’t Call Me Back DOWNLOAD MP3

4. JoeBoy – 04 All For You DOWNLOAD MP3

5. JoeBoy – 05 Blessings DOWNLOAD MP3


About the author

TM Boss