Download MP3: Guchi – Purple Diary EP (Full Album)

Guchi – Purple Diary EP (Full Album)


Guchi – Purple Diary EP 2022 New Album Mp3 zip Song Download – Nigerian fast-rising music star, Guchi, comes through with a new Extended Play project titled “Purple Diary“. The newly released EP project “Purple Diary” houses Six (6) recorded studio tracks with features from talented Nigerian music pop stars Yemi Alade and Ladipo.

Kindly download free mp3, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

Guchi – Purple Diary EP (Full Album)

1. Guchi – Not Just Ok | Download

2. Guchi – Control | Download

3. Guchi – Shattered | Download

4. Guchi – Taken Over Ft. LadiPoe | Download

5. Guchi – I Swear Ft. Yemi Alade | Download

6. Guchi – Invasion | Download

About the author

TM Boss

Leave a Comment