DOWNLOAD MP3: King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album)

King Promise – 5 Star EP (Full Album)


King Promise – 5 Star  Full Album Mp3 Download – Sensational gifted Ghanaian singer, Gregory Bortey Newman, popular by the stage name King Promise finally releases his debut album. The 15 track-list Album is dubbed “5 Star”.

The album features music stars like Chance the Rapper, Vic Mensa, Bisa Kdei, Frenna, Patoranking, Headie One, WSTRN & Omah Lay

Kindly download mp3, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album) |


  1. King Promise – Iniesta [Download]
  2. King Promise – How Dare You [Download]
  3. King Promise – 10 Toes Ft Omah Lay [Download]
  4. King Promise – Ring My Line Ft Headie One [Download]
  5. King Promise – Put You On [Download]
  6. King Promise – Yaa Asantewaa ft. Frenna [Download]
  7. King Promise – Slow Down (Prod by Killbeatz) [Download]
  8. King Promise – Ginger (Prod By Jae5) [Download]
  9. King Promise – Do Not Disturb [Download]
  10. King Promise – Chop Life Ft Patoranking [Download]
  11. King Promise – Bad ‘N’ Rude ft WSTRN [Download]
  12. King Promise – Overthing [Download]
  13. King Promise – Carry Me Go ft. Bisa Kdei [Download]
  14. King Promise – Maria (5 Star Album) [Download]
  15. King Promise – Run To You Ft Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa [Download]

About the author

TM Boss