Album Music

Download MP3: Addi Self – Slum To Hills (Full EP)

Written by TM Boss

Addi Self – Slum To Hills (Full EP)


Addi Self – Slum To Hills (Full EP) 2022 New Mp3 Zip Song Download – Addi Self, talented Ghanaian Musician, has released is out with his extended play project titled “Slum To Hills”. This newly released project “Slum To Hills” contains 7 tracks featuring Natty Lee, Joint 77, Xzone, Don Cash, and Gariba Yaronzamani.

Kindly download free mp3, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

Addi Self – Slum To Hills (Full EP) |

1. Addi Self – Mama | Download 

2. Addi Self – Camela Ft. Natty Lee & Joint 77 | Download 

3. Addi Self – Loyalty | Download 

4. Addi Self – Different Breed | Download 

5. Addi Self – Letter To The Bigger Heads | Download 

6. Addi Self – Dash Way | Download 

7. Addi Self – We Did It Ft. Xzone, Don Cash & Gariba Yaronzamani | Download 

About the author

TM Boss