Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E (Full EP)

Burniton Music Group signed afrobeat singer – KelvynBoy finally comes out with this much anticipated 8-track, 26 Minutes EP Album. This power packed multi-genre album features Stonebwoy, Suzz Blaqq, KiDi, Joey B, Damaris Joi and Medikal only with production credit from LiquidBeatz and few others. Kindly Stream, Download and Enjoy to this ones!

Kelvynboy _ time (Full EP) Zip DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

Tracklist Below ;

1. Kelvynboy – 01 On Your Door DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

 2. Kelvyn-Boy – 02 Mea-Ft.-Joey-B-Prod.-By-Samsney  DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

3. Kelvyn Boy – 03 Nana Ama Ft. Suzz Blaq  DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

4. Kelvyn-Boy – 04 Loko-Ft.-Medikal-Prod.-By-Liquid-Beatz  DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

5. Kelvyn Boy – 05 Woara Ft. Damaris (Prod. By Samsney)  DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

6. Kelvyn-Boy – 06 Anything-Ft.-KiDi-Prod.-By-Liquid-Beatz  DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

  7. Kelvyn-Boy – 07 Catch-A-Vibe-Ft-Stonebwoy-Prod.-By-Samsney  DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

8. Kelvynboy – 08 Story   DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

About the author

TM Boss