Sarkodie – Black Love Full Album

Written by TM Boss
Sarkodie – Black Love Full Album
Ghanaianrapper, Sarkodie has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Black Love” album.

Sarkodie’s new project, ‘Black Love’ album houses 15-tracks with guest appearances from Idris Elba, Rudeboy, Maleek Berry, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, Efya and others.

Production credit from DJ Breezy, Tekno, Killbeatz, Blaq Jerzee, JMJ, Guilty Beatz and others.

Kindly Download, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

Sarkodie – Black Love Full Album DOWNLOAD ZIP

Sarkodie Black Love Full Album Tracklist Below;

1. Sarkodie – 01 Anadwo (feat. King Promise) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

2. Sarkodie – 02 Lucky (feat. Rudeboy) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

3. Sarkodie – 03 Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

4. Sarkodie – 04 Do You ft. Mr Eazi DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

5. Sarkodie – 05 Hello (feat. KiDi) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

6. Sarkodie – 06 Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

7. Sarkodie – 07 Saara (feat. Efya) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

8. Sarkodie – 08 Take My Love (feat. Tekno) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

9. Sarkodie – 09 Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

10. Sarkodie – 10 Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

11. Sarkodie – 11 Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

12. Sarkodie – 12 Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

13. Sarkodie – 13 Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

14. Sarkodie – 14 Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman Suede) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

15. Sarkodie – 15 Party N Bullshit (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

About the author

TM Boss